The Season

After the inaugural season had been highly experimental, it was determined by the Board that future XMädn Seasons would be structured with 3 sub-seasons of different triple-threat styles of events.

  • Masters (3T-XL)
  • GP Series (GP)
  • Championship (3T)

Each sub-season shall have three tournaments yielding points for the 3T World Rankings and the Medal Race, starting with two preparatory minor tournaments at level 1 and 2, respectively, and culminating in a “Major” at level 3 or 4.

Double-threat tournaments, including the XLeague, yielding points for the 2T Rankings and the Medal Race shall be played between above mentioned sub-seasons.

The player leading the Medal Race at the end of the season will win “The Medal”.